Entertainment

Woody Wood 23rd October 2020
 
James Ray 24th October 2020
 
Woody Dean 30th October 2020
 
Ariana & Steve 31st October 2020
 
Gerry Lee 6th Nov 2020
 
Mark Huckstep 13th November  2020
 
KEVIN GREAVES 20th November 2020
 

 

 
Woody Wood - Hear To Have Fun
Friday 23rd October
7.30pm - 10.45pm

James Ray
Saturday 24th October
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Woody Dean
Friday 30th October
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Ariana & Steve
Saturday 31st October
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Kevin Greaves 
Sunday 1st November 
1.30pm - 5pm

Gerry Lee
Friday 6th November 
7.30pm - 10.45pm

White Goat Band
Saturday 7th November
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Mark Huckstep
Friday 13th November
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Just Us
Saturday 14th November
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Kevin Greaves
Friday 20th November 
7.30pm - 10.45pm

Betty-Anne & Friends
Saturday 21st November
Starts at 7.30pm

Crossroads Duo
Friday 27th November
7.30pm - 10.45pm
Kevin Greaves 1st November 2020
 

 

White Goat Band 7th November 2020
Just Us 14th November 2020 Landscape
 
Betty Anne & Friends 2020
 
Crossroads 27 November 2020