Entertainment


Upcoming entertainment for Website 2

 

Che Orton 

Fri 31 Jan @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 



31 CHE ORTON
 

 

Just Us 

Sat 01 Feb @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 


01  JUST US 2
 

 

Iveta & Simone 

Sat 07 Feb @ 7.30pm-10.45pm
 

07 IVETA & SIMONE


 

 

Coopers Run 

Sat 08 Feb  @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 


08 COOPERS RUN
 

 

Leon & Trivie 

Fri 14 Feb  @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 


14 LEON & TRIVIE
 

 

James Ray

Sat 15 Feb  @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 


15 JAMES RAY
 

 

MIDNITE SPECIAL 
SATURDAY 22ND FEBRUARY 
7.30PM - 10.45PM

MIDNITE SPECIAL 22 JAN 2020

Main Street 

Fri 28 Feb  @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 


28 MAIN STREET
 

 

Kevin Greaves 

Sat 29 Feb  @ 7.30pm-10.45pm 


keVIN GREAVES
 

 

(Please note that Sunday Entertainment hours may vary when the dance floor area is required for other Club Activities.)

Che Orton 
Fri Jan 31 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

Just Us 
Sat Feb 01 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

Iveta & Simone  
Fri Feb 07 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

Coopers Run 
Sat Feb 08 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

Leon and Trivie 
Fri Feb 14 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

James Ray
Sat Feb 15 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

Anavah and Reuben  
Fri Feb 21 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM


Midnite Special 
Sat Feb 22 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM

Main Street 
Fri Feb 28 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM


Kevin Greaves 
Sat Feb 29 @ 7.30PM-10.45PM