Entertainment

Rocky Rhodes Fri Oct 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
CCR TRIBUTE – BAD MOON RISING Sat Oct 20 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Tim Armstrong Sun Oct 21 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Chet & Melissa Fri Oct 26 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Che Orton Band Sat Oct 27 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Kevin Greaves Sun Oct 28 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Halo Trio Fri Nov 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
TOM SHARPLIN & THE CADILLACS Sat Nov 03 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Neville Ormsby Sun Nov 04 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Stage-Talk Fri Nov 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
James Ray Band Sat Nov 10 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Kevin Greaves Sun Nov 11 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM