Entertainment

Tim Armstrong  Fri Jan 18 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Kevin Greaves Sat Jan 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
SWAT        Fri Jan 25 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Chet & Melissa Sat Jan 26 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Jason Smith Fri Feb 01 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Helen Riley  Sat Feb 02 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Ray Solomon  Sun Feb 03 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Blaze Duo  Fri Feb 08 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Tony Wellington  Sat Feb 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Tim Armstrong  Sun Feb 10 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Barry White Motown Experience  Sat Feb 16 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
Gerry Lee    Sun Feb 17 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Crossroads  Fri Feb 22 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Big John    Sat Feb 23 @ 7:30PM - 10:45PM
Kevin Greaves  Sun Feb 24 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Tim Armstrong Band  Fri Mar 01 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
S.W.A.T.    Sat Mar 02 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM